Euro Cup 2012 schedule Nepali Time


Euro Cup 2012 or can say Euro 2012 is 14th European Championship organized by UEFA. The tournament is organizing by joint venture of Poland and Ukraine which will be starting from 8th June to 1st of July ,2012. Total numbers of countries participating in Euro 2012 are 16.The winner will be automatically selected for 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup which will be held in Brazil. Here is the list of 16 countries and Group,euro cup 2012 official logo

Group A Poland Greece Russia Czech Republic

Group B Netherlands Denmark Germany Portugal

Group C Spain Italy Republic of Ireland Croatia

Group D Ukraine Sweden France England

Euro Cup 2012 Match Schedule in  Nepali Time

Schedule in Nepali Standard Time.